Beaver Programme

From:   to  
Tue 7th Jan (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Welcome back games
1 Files /
Images
Tue 14th Jan (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Fruity Fun
1 Files /
Images
Tue 21st Jan (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Skills Stations
1 Files /
Images
Tue 28th Jan (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Problem Solving
1 Files /
Images
Tue 4th Feb (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Chef for the Night
Venue TBC
1 Files /
Images
Tue 11th Feb (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Healthy Beavers
3 Files /
Images
Tue 18th Feb (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Half-Term - No Meeting
Tue 25th Feb (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Visit to Support Dogs
Time, venue and date TBC
1 Files /
Images
Tue 3rd Mar (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Safety in the Kitchen & ? Inve
Venue and Date TBC

Details and date of Investitures to be confirmed
1 Files /
Images
Tue 10th Mar (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Sports Relief
Venue TBC
Please wear sports clothing
2 Files /
Images
Tue 17th Mar (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Mothers Day Craft
2 Files /
Images
Tue 24th Mar (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Music Makers
Parents welcome to watch badge presentations at 7:15pm
1 Files /
Images
16th Sheffield (Westbourne) Beaver Scout Colony
Priestman's Post, Spooner Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 5BL

Scout Association Group Reg No. 2817
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014