Beaver Programme

From:   to  
Tue 20th Apr (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Welcome back
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 27th Apr (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Outdoors: Tracking & Trails
Meet Western Park band stand
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 4th May (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Green cross Code
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 11th May (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Ourdoors: Sensory Walk
To be confirmed
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
Beaver Explore Activity Badge - Click For Details
2 Files /
Images
Tue 18th May (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Zombie Apocalypse
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
Beaver Explore Activity Badge - Click For Details
2 Files /
Images
Tue 25th May (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Outdoors: Paper Aeroplane Comp
Bring your own paper
Meet at the Bolehills Northfield Avenue entrance
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 1st Jun (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Half-Term - No Meeting
Tue 8th Jun (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Mug Cakes & Dengineers
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 15th Jun (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Outdoors: Orienteering & Inves
To be confirmed
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 22nd Jun (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Code Breakers
Tue 29th Jun (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Outdoors: Story Walk
Meet at Forge Dam playground
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 6th Jul (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Zoom: Taskmaster
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 13th Jul (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Outdoors: Beaver Olympics & Ba
Meet at Spider Park, Blackbrook Road, Lodge Moor
Beaver My Adventure Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images

16th Sheffield (Westbourne) Beaver Scout Colony

Scout Association Group Reg No. 2817
Priestman's Post, Spooner Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 5BL

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014